Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Peloponnes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Barracks and "ignoring the placement rules" on land tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Russell Martin
United Kingdom
Liverpool
Merseyside
flag msg tools
Sanctify!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is there a limited use on the barracks, in the sense that you get to ignore the land placement rules *once* when placing land tiles? Or once you have the barracks, do you never have to worry about land placement restrictions for the rest of the game?

Hope my question makes sense. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Linneman
Canada
Vancouver
BC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As long as you have Barracks, you can ignore the land placement rules when placing land tiles. It is not one use only.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bernd Eisenstein
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello!

Yes, the function is unlimited!

Many greetings
Bernd

www.irongames.de
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.