Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Québec» Forums » Rules

Subject: Political leader and other questions: rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kai Teo
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
when a building is completed, do you send only YOUR workers of that building to a zone of power of your choice? or you send ALL workers (regardless of player ownership) of that building?

also, adjacent buildings means they must be touching each other yea? buildings in the same neighbourhood (i.e. the 3 yellow or 3 blue buildings surrounding a power) do not count as adjacent ya?

should the leaders be a "use this power ONCE during your turn" condition?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nate Walker
United States
North Andover
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
So many douchebags, so few bullets.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
duckizz wrote:
when a building is completed, do you send only YOUR workers of that building to a zone of power of your choice? or you send ALL workers (regardless of player ownership) of that building?

also, adjacent buildings means they must be touching each other yea? buildings in the same neighbourhood (i.e. the 3 yellow or 3 blue buildings surrounding a power) do not count as adjacent ya?

should the leaders be a "use this power ONCE during your turn" condition?


From the rules: When a building is completed, you can choose to send all of your workers from that building in the zone of power of your choice, except the Citadelle.

adjacent = touching

The political leader can be used on other player's turns if you are on the building that they flip.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kai Teo
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
is it only the political leader can use on other player's turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nate Walker
United States
North Andover
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
So many douchebags, so few bullets.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
duckizz wrote:
is it only the political leader can use on other player's turn?


Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.