Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Touch of Evil: The Supernatural Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ally Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nunya Business
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mb
Some of the ally cards can absorb an extra wound for your character.

Once the ally takes the wound do you discard the ally? Or can you keep them and heal wounds just as you would on your character?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J. Simcoe
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I remember correctly they effectively just add another wound box to the hero so the card is not discarded and you can heal them as normal. They usually say if they are discarded.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nunya Business
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mb
Green Angel wrote:
If I remember correctly they effectively just add another wound box to the hero so the card is not discarded and you can heal them as normal. They usually say if they are discarded.


Alright. Then I was playing it correctly last night.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.