Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World in Flames» Forums » Rules

Subject: LOC Vichy rebasing naval units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Torsten Hasforth
Denmark
Copenhagen
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
From LOC Vichy:

"All naval units in a Free French port, which the Free French did not
influence, are now rebased to the nearest Vichy port."

Are those units turned facedown?

Thanks in advance for your input.

T.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wendell
United States
Yellow Springs
Ohio
flag msg tools
Si non potes reperire Berolini in tabula, ludens essetis non WIF.
badge
Hey, get your stinking cursor off my face! I got nukes, you know.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, face-down. And since this step happens AFTER reorganization, they will be face-down for the next turn, too.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.