Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Robber Knights» Forums » Rules

Subject: Must you place a knight on a castle? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jacqueline Janssen-de Swart
Netherlands
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Must you place a knight on a castle, when you don't want to place knights on any tile next to the castle?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Loscutoff
United States
Sacramento
California
flag msg tools
I'd rather lose to a good move, Than win to a bad one...
badge
the abstract manifest.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
to quote :
"If a player adds a tile with a knights' castle on it,
they can at the same time place up to five knights
on this castle."

"can" not must.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.