Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Olympos» Forums » Rules

Subject: City Tile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Gassett
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the City discovery tile grant the owner an additional vp per settler at game end on top of the normal territory scoring, or does it simply allow him/her to count any tokens that have been conquered by other players? (i.e. count all tokens once, or count them twice? Makes a big difference).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scholle
Australia
St Ives
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Apocryphile wrote:
Does the City discovery tile grant the owner an additional vp per settler at game end on top of the normal territory scoring, or does it simply allow him/her to count any tokens that have been conquered by other players? (i.e. count all tokens once, or count them twice? Makes a big difference).


Yes, in addition to the usual 1 vp territory scoring (2 vp per Atlantis territory) for territories a player controls.

Territory scoring

Territories :

• Each “normal” territory is worth 1 point (a conquered settler does not earn any points).
• Each Atlantis territory is worth 2 points (a conquered settler does not earn any points).


City Discovery

City: the player earns 1 point for each of his settlers on the board (including conquered settlers) at the end of the game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.