Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1817» Forums » Rules

Subject: Early conversion/mergers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken McMillen
United States
Oceanside
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The rules say that 5 share companies cannot be STARTED until phase 3. Can two 2-share companies merge before then? Or can 2-share companies convert to 5-share companies before phase 3? I assume that they can since the rules don't specify this under mergers/conversions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Brosius
United States
Needham Heights
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is no prohibition on converting and/or merging.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.