Zhe Leng
United States
Salt Lake City
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My friend and I got a problem with the bridge control and demolition rules.

For bridge control, I read the entire bridge rule section but cannot figure it out: to control a bridge, is it OK that two different units of mine enters the two hex sharing a bridge hexside in different activation? Even if they are not in the two hex in the same time? For example, one enters the south end and continue its movement on its side of the bank, then another enters the north end of the bridge. Does that counts for controling the bridge?

Secondly, is it true that the demolition can happen only when an enemy unit is on one of the hexes where the wired bridge is located? Although that's the impression I got from the rule book, but it somehow sounds illogic. Cann't I just wire it and demolish it while no enemy is arround?arrrh
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.