Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Puerto Rico: Limited Anniversary Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Royal Supplier rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mfl134
United States
Havertown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
My words literally betray me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After using the Royal Supplier, does the player still get to ship immediately?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Efrain Rivera Junior
United States
Irving
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
mfl134 wrote:
After using the Royal Supplier, does the player still get to ship immediately?


Yes. According to the rules when it's the supplier's owners FIRST turn to ship, BEFORE he ships anything, he has the option of placing goods in the royal warehouse in exchange for VPs. One good per each noble he has, and each good must be different from each other. This means that a player's max would be 5 assuming that players produced at least one of each good and has at least 5 nobles on his island.

THEN he immediately ships normally.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.