Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

WarCry» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrick Gagnon
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
I read the rulebook for chivalry and deceit and one rule came quite not clear,

Can a committed character use cards with "combat tactics"? Cause the rulebook state that committed character can't use combat tactics but they don't stipulate is it's printed on characters/attachements and/or cards
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrea Sbragia
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
as far as i know (i own many cards but not chivalry and deceit - unable to find them - and i even own the PSP version of war cry battle for atluma) a commited card can't use any support or combat tactics printed on the card (the charachter or unit is exhausted)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.