Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

King's Vineyard» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another question about draw form discard pile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Li Ming
China
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I know we can draw from the draw pile or take the top card from the discard pile. And now if I want to draw two cards from the discard pile,can I see the second card before I draw the first card?

So I want to know we can only see top card of the discard pile or all ?

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sandeep Kharkar
United States
Bountiful
UTAH (UT)
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are not allowed to peek under the top card of the discard pile.
You can take the top card and then see what is under it, or try to remember what was discarded!

Thanks again for your questions and for playing our game.

~Sandeep
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.