Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Paul Koenig's Market Garden: Arnhem Bridge» Forums » Rules

Subject: Allocating Support in Close Combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Blake Walker
Canada
Vancouver
BC
flag msg tools
mbmb

For some reason, the way the rule -- 10.2 -- is written confuses me ...

Say the Allies are attacking and there's a net difference of two support points in their favor:

So in defensive close fire, you'd subtract two from the German unit's AF and when it was the Allies turn to attack -- assuming they weren't driven off -- the Allied AF ould be increased by two.

Is this right?


Confused in the Trenches

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thom0909
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm almost certain that's right. The benefit doesn't just apply to the first roll.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.