Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Tide at Sunrise: The Russo-Japanese War, 1904-1905» Forums » Rules

Subject: EX result - meaning? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pawel Koziorowski
Poland
Poznan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hello
If Japanese 9-8 division is attacking Russian 3-6 brigade and the result is EX who got flipped?

Pawel K
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean McNeely
United States
Hilo
Hawaii
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


I believe both get flipped. The exchange result means that the attacker has to fulfill the three steps of the Russian unit so even though they have excess strength they still get flipped to disrupted.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.