Pete Krause
United States
Dayton-ish
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So on Saturday I finally had time to fire up my new Nightfall app from Playdek and AEG. I have to say that going into this I was really excited because of how much I love Playdek's port of Ascension for the IOS and believe me (or ask my wife) I play it a lot. Now unlike when I started playing the Ascension app for the first time I had never played Nightfall before so along with getting used to the electronic format, I had to overcome the inevitable learning curve of playing the game for the first time. Fortunately there is a very handy rule book and great interactive tutorial built in to the app that helps, but falls just a little short of being complete, but will get you through.

Tutorial