Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fief» Forums » Rules

Subject: secret passage against heavy rain rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Heavy rain cancels movements and fights for one round in a bishopric. If I use a card secret passage, to move one step in heavy rain (staying completely within this bishopric) does me allow that to attack the village, I arrive at?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thierry Mattray
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah, ok, I assumed that, then we played it right! :) But I have a follow up question: I assume, that I can combine secret passage in heavy rain with cavalcade? For example, I move out of the heavy rain bishopric with secret passage, then I attack and move on in "better weather"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thierry Mattray
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, but only if the fight don't take place in the heavy rain area.

For exemple Heavy rain at start only : secret passage to go out and arrive in a non rain village, where you can fight and then go to another village.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.