Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

World at War Compendium» Forums » Rules

Subject: F4 Counter Removal rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Bloom
United States
Haughton
Louisiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We're getting ready to play the Road to Armageddon and noticed in the SSR that in the Marker Removal Phase: after the first attack is resolved return the F4 to the cup. After the second air attack, the F4 counter is removed from play.

Since there are two F4s counters, does this apply to both counters or does this apply to one counter at a time?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Lewis
United States
Roanoke
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
There's only 1x F4E counter.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Bloom
United States
Haughton
Louisiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Even though the OOB says 2xF4, its one counter played twice. Got it, thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.