Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Summoner Wars: Cloaks Faction Deck» Forums » Rules

Subject: Vlox ability on first turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
One of Many Mikes
badge
Ribbit..?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This came up in a recent game. Since Master of the Art is activated during the event phase, is Vlox prohibited from using it in the very first turn of the game?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Van Willis
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kuroppo wrote:
This came up in a recent game. Since Master of the Art is activated during the event phase, is Vlox prohibited from using it in the very first turn of the game?


You are correct. No Master of the Art on the first turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
One of Many Mikes
badge
Ribbit..?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Good to know. Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.