Terence Co
Canada
Vancouver
BC
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It says that if a force is retreated to a rural area, the player who retreated must have a higher CS than the enemy units in the same rural area they retreated to.

So what if there were already allied units in the rural area where the force retreated to along withh enemy units, do the CS of the allied units already there also count and added to the retreating unit CS?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leonard To
Hong Kong
Wanchai
n/a
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
The last sentence in 7.5.2 should read "The retreating player must already have higher CS than the enemy in the destined location before the retreat."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.