Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Quarriors!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mighty Scavenging Goblin rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Spencer Taylor
United States
Spanish Fork
Utah
flag msg tools
So I have a quick question regarding this creature's ability, and I want to make sure we're playing right.

His ability reads "* When Scavenging Goblin is destroyed, draw 2 dice and add them to your active pool."

So if the Goblin is killed and he had the burst the player who controlled the Goblin gets to roll 8 dice in his next turn? The 6 he'll draw for his turn plus the two drawn for the Goblin, right?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Spartz
United States
Golden valley
Minnesota
flag msg tools
That is correct. Or, at least that's how I've always played him.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Spencer Taylor
United States
Spanish Fork
Utah
flag msg tools
Sparticuse wrote:
That is correct. Or, at least that's how I've always played him.


Awesome, thanks.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.