Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Drako» Forums » Rules

Subject: question on playing cards thanks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chung Chit Hang
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
in the rules you are mandatory to use up both action. As a dragon player, if you can not fly anymore, can u still play the fly card to use up the action point? many thanks

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kuba P.
Poland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Yes, that's how I play it.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.