Sebastian Valmont
Germany
Berlin
Germ
flag msg tools
mbmb
Question: Do you have to get the bonus in the start phase of the next turn or can you delay that bonus to "any" start of turn phase?

I wanted to clear this issue, my opinion is "probably not" but I just wanted to hear your take on this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andreas Hohmann
Germany
Frankfurt
flag msg tools
Super Mario Kart Fan
badge
www.BoardgameMonkeys.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The FaF Rules (last page) state pretty clearly "in the next start of turn phase"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
El-ad David Amir
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You have to take the bonus on the next SoT.

For School of Confucius, you have to take the bonus immediately.

For Native Art Hut and Village, you have to take the bonus immediately. Likewise for Friendly Barbarian, Wealth and Great Person.

For Teacher Hut and Helpful Workers Village, you can keep them till you need them.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.