Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Castles of Burgundy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mine production in last round & Taking Goods with Dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joshua Lobkowicz
United States
High Ridge
Missouri
flag msg tools
publisher
You could be playing.
badge
Which came first, the phoenix or the flame?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After soloing I had a couple of questions and didn't see them asked already.

1) do mines produce at the end of the last phase so the silverlings count for points at the end of the game?

2) Is there any way to take goods using dice, or only with ships? Meaning, the number on the goods depot only for placing goods there, not for taking them from, correct?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Brownsill
United Kingdom
Milton Keynes
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Mines produce at the end of the phase, so yes you get silverlings that will count for points.

Goods can only be taken with ships.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Lobkowicz
United States
High Ridge
Missouri
flag msg tools
publisher
You could be playing.
badge
Which came first, the phoenix or the flame?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pogle wrote:
Mines produce at the end of the phase, so yes you get silverlings that will count for points.

Goods can only be taken with ships.


Thank you.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.