Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shining Path: The Struggle for Peru» Forums » Rules

Subject: Going back underground? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sam H
Canada
Québec
flag msg tools
Every weirdo in the world is on my wavelength
badge
We carry a new world here, in our hearts.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can Shining Path fronts or cadres go back underground once they've performed a mission?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Train
Canada
Victoria
British Columbia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After any Sendero unit performs a mission, it is placed in the Operations Completed box (after any possible Government reaction).
In the Redeployment/Desertion Phase of each turn, all Sendero units are replaced in the Underground boxes of the Areas they currently occupy.
For some reason I did not explicitly state this in the rules but the "Shining Path Missions" document has it.

Thanks,

Brian
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam H
Canada
Québec
flag msg tools
Every weirdo in the world is on my wavelength
badge
We carry a new world here, in our hearts.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.