Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Epigo» Forums » Rules

Subject: what is "touching"? and rules clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John blog
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
diagonally adjacent = touching as well?

the rule sates order of any captured tiles can be used to cancel opponents' moves - does it mean everytime you play a captured orders it is a cancel move?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
chicagopsych

houston
Texas
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thisaliensean wrote:


the rule sates order of any captured tiles can be used to cancel opponents' moves - does it mean everytime you play a captured orders it is a cancel move?


No. The rule means if your order matches the order of your opponent's order then is cancels your opponent's order even if the corresponding piece has already been captured.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John blog
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gabe Schwartz
msg tools
Diagonally adjacent is not touching.

~ Gabe
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.