Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Dungeon Run» Forums » Rules

Subject: energy manipulation and rally timing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
chain saw
United States
flag msg tools
Question regarding Emma Goodluck's energy manipulation ability. If she uses the ability before a battle she initiates and then defeats the monster/player, does she rally first or take the two damage first. To me, by the wording of Energy manipulation and the rally rules in the rulebook, it appears that they happen at the same time, so the player controling Emma gets to decide the order. Not sure though. It's a net zero loss of life, but depending on the timing, she can use the ability at two life, and remain at two life after the battle through her other ability slow time and the rally she gets for defeating her foe.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.