Michael Cox
Japan
Tokyo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you score/claim a Preliminary objective in the same turn as a Public Objective?

Thanks.

Michael
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Petersen
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Yes. Just like Secret Objectives and Public Objectives.

You may not score your Preliminary and Secret in the same round though.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.