Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Defenders of the Realm: The Dragon Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wounds/ Life Tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jimmy Pattaya
Canada
Mississauga
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In the "Hero Defeated" section on each General's card, it instructs the hero to lose a certain amount of "life tokens". Only Brimstone's card is different telling the hero to "suffer wounds". I assume it's the same thing only worded differently?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Knepper
United States
Huntsville
Alabama
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You lose unused life tokens (first) then used life tokens to satisfy Hero wounds. Life tokens, less wounds, also provide the number of actions available at the beginning of each turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.