Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

No Retreat! The Russian Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo Rules - "Do not attack" Action Plan rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alessandro Trovato
Italy
Rome
ITALY
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In case of "Do not Attack" action plan in play for the opposite side, do Counterblow attacks count to consider not satisfied the action plan?
Or do only Voluntary attacks count?

There could be CBs already on the map that the player can not remove in order to satisfy the opposite side action.

Edit:

In case the CBs do count... am I still "forced" to follow the "do not attack" or, since the VP is lost anyway, I can put more CBs and/or set additional opposite side voluntary attacks.

TIA, Alex
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
alextrov wrote:
In case of "Do not Attack" action plan in play for the opposite side, do Counterblow attacks count to consider not satisfied the action plan?
Or do only Voluntary attacks count?

There could be CBs already on the map that the player can not remove in order to satisfy the opposite side action.

Edit:

In case the CBs do count... am I still "forced" to follow the "do not attack" or, since the VP is lost anyway, I can put more CBs and/or set additional opposite side voluntary attacks.

TIA, Alex


Only voluntary attacks count.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alessandro Trovato
Italy
Rome
ITALY
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Thanks !!!

Alex
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.