Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Doctor Who: Solitaire Story Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Appealing + Indiscreet? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Coulter
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
If a Doctor has both Appealing and Indiscreet, how does that affect the bonus Charisma trait from Appealing? Does it also become negative on a roll of 1-2, making it a -2 penalty, or does it remain positive and cancel the other one out, resulting in a net 0?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
simon cogan
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ha! That's a good combo - I'd say they would cancel out if you rolled the 1-2 on Indiscreet and was talking to a member of the opposite sex. for Appealing.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Coulter
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
Thanks! That's what I figured.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.