Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Twister: Terres de Glace» Forums » Rules

Subject: Some questions about the rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Igor Ivanov
Russia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1.Could BMaster/Dragon take control/freeze adjacent character?
2. Could BMaster/Dragon take control/freeze adjacent character sitting on the tree?
3. Could BMaster/Dragon take control/freeze adjacent character standing in the mist?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Juan Carlos Goyes
Colombia
Bogota
Cundinamarca
flag msg tools
badge
It’s true hard work never killed anyone, but I figure, why take the chance? - Ronald Reagan
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe.


1. Yes

2. Yes unless it is an elf.

3. No, in the mist you cannot be targeted.
2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.