Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dominance and ambush rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
te st
msg tools
May I ambush characters into play at the start of Dominance phase so I can win Dominance?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Drew Dallas
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, Dominance is determined at the beginning of the phase, before any player action windows are available. You could do it at the end of the challenge phase though.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.