Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

War For the Motherland» Forums » Rules

Subject: Overrun question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick Thomas
United States
Orlando
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Played the game yesterday for the first time, and enjoyed it. But had a question about overruns. In the latest version of the English rules (version 2.2a) it states in section 6.26 that "If attacking units suffer a step
loss, they enter the defender’s vacated hex (if vacated)
and then finish their movement."

By "finish their movement" do they mean the attacker may continue moving? Or the the attacker must stop in the defenders hex? Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Schubert
United States
Port Republic
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Stop in the vacated hex. No more movement.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.