Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Here I Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unrest in capital city rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bastos
France
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Do units in a capital city in unrest suffer attrition when winter comes ? Rules are clear about units going back to the capital, but I'm not sure about units already in the capital when winter comes.

Thanks !
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Beach
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
No. Only moving stacks suffer attrition.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bastos
France
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks !
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.