Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Twilight Imperium (Third Edition): Shards of the Throne» Forums » Rules

Subject: All representatives eliminated rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alwin Derijck
Netherlands
Utrecht
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens if all your representatives are eliminated?
Are you out of politics for the rest of the game?
Cheers Alwin
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Petersen
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Yes. I think you can still offer PNs, since I saw no such restriction for when your rep is assassinated. You cannot vote without the "Send Proxy" AC. You may play the AC that lets you ressurect a dead rep to get back into politics.

According to the FAQ, Letnev's BG puts Letnev out of politics for good. They abstain from all future votes, regardless of Send Proxy.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.