Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Down in Flames: WWII-Guns Blazing» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gunner bursts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
JOE LIBRANDI
United States
Peoria
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

How many bursts can a rear gunner use?

For instance, on a BF 110 card, can the "1 Gunner" only play a "1 burst" card when firing at a tailing aircraft or can it use any burst cost (1,2, or 3 bursts)?

Can it only fire once per turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Szymon Brzosko
Poland
Bialystok
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Your fighter gets to use Gunner Bursts
during your Action step against fighters that are
Advantaged or Tailing your fighter. Your fighter’s
Firepower does not apply to Gunner Hits."

Gunner means that you can use this Burst for attack fighters Adv or Tail you, in the number indicated before it. "1 Gunner" means 1 Burst (for gunner).
Rules are the same as for Burst, but you can not add Firepower value.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JOE LIBRANDI
United States
Peoria
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.