Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

No Retreat! The Russian Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: Entraining and movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
M. S.
Germany
Illerkirchberg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

sorry, just a newbie question:

In the rules it is written:
"One friendly supplied unit per Movement Phase may be simply picked up for free and placed in the Rail Movement Box (“Entrained”) in lieu of any other movement that turn (if in a surrounded port consider this a “Sea
Evacuation”)."



In lieu of any other movement means for that `specific unit, isnt it?!
All other units are able to move "normally"....

Regards
Mario
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex
Germany
Bochum
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes...

instead of moving this specific unit, you may entrain it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M. S.
Germany
Illerkirchberg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thnx for this fast reply.
Ok, then it`s clear

regards
mario
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.