Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Warhammer: Invasion» Forums » Rules

Subject: removing resources question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kurtis Swekla
Canada
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When someone plays a card that allows them to certain number of the opponent's resources, do resources assigned to a quest count or just those available to be used to play cards (i.e. in your pool or on a building that is storing resources)?

thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Elijah Snow
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When an effect allows you to take resources from an opponent, they have to come from his pool. Resources on cards cannot be taken that way, even if they can be spend as if they were in the pool, like those on Temple of Verena.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.