Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Diamant» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 Artifacts, 2 Adventurers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Samuel Tan
Indonesia
Balikpapan
East Borneo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
An example of gameplay:
2 Artifacts had been revealed at the pathway.. After each player secretly make their decision, 2 of 'em decides to head back to the tent.. Do they share both artifacts? Or it remains in the path, waiting for another player to go back "alone"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Caleb
United States
Seminole
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
RwHsAvIrE wrote:
An example of gameplay:
2 Artifacts had been revealed at the pathway.. After each player secretly make their decision, 2 of 'em decides to head back to the tent.. Do they share both artifacts? Or it remains in the path, waiting for another player to go back "alone"?


Artifacts ALWAYS remain unless ONLY ONE player leaves.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Samuel Tan
Indonesia
Balikpapan
East Borneo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh, so I had made a small mistake while playing it several times.. Now I know the rule.. Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.