Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Everlasting Glory: Chinese War of Resistance 1937-1945» Forums » Rules

Subject: cards in the game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
leveuf emmanuel
France
flag msg tools
when you play a command or another card , your discard it for the rest of the game.
the player is limited by this cards to play any number of segment in a turn

emmanuel

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leonard To
Hong Kong
Wanchai
n/a
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
emmanuelr wrote:
when you play a command or another card , your discard it for the rest of the game.
the player is limited by this cards to play any number of segment in a turn

emmanuel



You may use a command card on your hand once every turn. You don't discard it for the rest of the turn unless the "Availability and removal of cards table" requires that.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yiu Fai Adrian Lui
Canada
Scarborough
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
I see for command card if it is used but not doing any attack. It is put upside down. In this case is it discard for the rest of the game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.