Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Defenders of the Realm» Forums » Rules

Subject: Duke Envoy rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Millette
United States
Henderson
Nevada
flag msg tools
badge
God Bless the USA
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Newbie...Use immediately and DISCARD? It doesn't say to discard which has me confused as some quests appear to be permanent rewards and some say discard.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Was George Orwell an Optimist?
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
The Herbie Nichols Project - Dr. Cyclops' Dream
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mille1212 wrote:
Newbie...Use immediately and DISCARD? It doesn't say to discard which has me confused as some quests appear to be permanent rewards and some say discard.

Yes, use it once and discard. Duke is mentioned in the DotR FAQ, which you should definitely read. You'll probably have lots of other questions as you play more, and you'll generally find the answers in there.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.