Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Caylus Magna Carta» Forums » Rules

Subject: Residences... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Glenn Henderson
United Kingdom
Great Yarmouth
Norfolk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So!.. To clarify.. You can't just lay a residence, it has to be turned by the lawyer?
Also, there is a prestige card which has a symbol of a residence at the bottom.. Can you lay this particular one without having a residence beneath it?
Cheers
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ketigid ketigid
Singapore
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Telltinnick wrote:
So!.. To clarify.. You can't just lay a residence, it has to be turned by the lawyer?
Also, there is a prestige card which has a symbol of a residence at the bottom.. Can you lay this particular one without having a residence beneath it?
Cheers


Yes, it must be turned by a lawyer.
No, it has to be placed on a residence. That symbol means you get to draw a card during the income phase.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Glenn Henderson
United Kingdom
Great Yarmouth
Norfolk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's super,
Many thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.