Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kahuna» Forums » Rules

Subject: Destroying Bridges rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Robinson
England
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I fight lost wars, see light, fear sight
badge
I open my mind, need flesh, fear mine
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I destroy more than one bridge if I play 2 different sets of cards?

Can I then only build on sections that I have just destroyed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dok Indigo
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) Yes.

2) No, you can build a bridge to the island indicated by the card. It does not have to be in place of a just destroyed bridge.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.