Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

To Court the King» Forums » General

Subject: Nobleman...6! ??? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
E Short
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sooooo, why does the nobleman limit me to 720? Of course I can't roll over 700. Seems superfluous. ninja



Played this tonight, enjoyed the game, ran across this and just couldn't help doing the math.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darren Thornton
England
Exeter
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
*scratches head* I honestly have no idea what this means
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Marshall
United States
Anna
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I know it is over a year old, but...

Since the user is eshortmath, I assume he is viewing 6! as factorial. (1x2x3..x6)

That is 720. It's a math joke.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
E Short
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bravo!

Oh, and I'm a "she."

:)
~Eileen
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.