Heikki Aaltonen
Finland
Helsinki
flag msg tools
Hi,

I tried to look from the rulebook and forum but probably missed explanation what happens to defending units order tokens if he/she wins a combat?

For example if two houses (i.e. Lannister and Stark) has assigned march token (both adjacent to each other). Lannister uses the march order first and tries to occupy Starks area but loses combat thus is forced to retreat to area he came from.

Can Stark now use his march order or is it discarded after Lannister announced march to Starks area?

- Heikki
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis Dean
United States
Escondido
CA
flag msg tools
The Golden Camel UberBadge is a mystery. Nobody knows where it came from or how it got there.
badge
No one expects the Spanish penguin!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The defenders orders are only removed if they lose the battle. Since Stark won, their march order will remain and he can later use it to march on Lannister.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Heikki Aaltonen
Finland
Helsinki
flag msg tools
Cheers for the quick answer!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.