Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Battle of Stalingrad» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement between Caucasus Boxes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luis E. Hernández

Puerto de Sagunto, Valencia, SPAIN
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I´m not very sure about how the lines which connect the Caucasus boxes work. Are all the boxes connected by a same line adjacent to each other or you just have to "follow" that line. For example, to move from Batumi to Maikop, do you have to move first to Krasnodarsky? I initially thought it was that way, but I am confused about the white line on Dagestan and Baku. It seems to suggest that both boxes are directly connected to the Trans-Caucasus Front box and that you can move from Dagestan to the TCF without first moving to Baku.

Also I´m curious... why do the Axis Minor allies have their ALZ factors in red and some Russian counters have the symbols and factors in yellow?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Oliver
United States
Richmond
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Luis,

Question here and answer a few posts down.

http://talk.consimworld.com/WebX?14@@.1dd16c7a/2667
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luis E. Hernández

Puerto de Sagunto, Valencia, SPAIN
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.