Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeon Run» Forums » Rules

Subject: Not taking actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Antony Jones
msg tools
Is it acceptable to take only one or even no action on your turn? Played our first six player game last night and people were doing the equip action to waste an action.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garrett Speager
United States
flag msg tools
mb
I'm also curious about this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mr. Bistro
United States
Richmond
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You don't have to take actions, but beware doing it in the presence of monsters ('cause if you don't battle them they get a free attack).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.