Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dust Warfare: Core Rulebook» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reaction counters and Regroup Order rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lance
Australia
South Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Regroup Order allows you to remove all of your Suppression and Reaction markers. However as this is in the Command Phase how can you have a reaction marker unless you've already performed an Order, in which case you can't be the target of another order? (Reaction markers are cleared out at the end phase and nothing happens in the Initiative phase).

Or is the Reaction removal just a place holder incase something like this can occur in the future?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Palmer
Canada
Ayr
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
THere is at least one possibility that I know of. If a heavy walker gets destroyed, then anyone it is carrying gets a reaction marker put on them. It's possible this would happen in the command phase, and if it did, then the regroup order could be used to get rid of it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.