Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are you allowed to heal after combat? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tam Ngo
United States
California
flag msg tools
Are you you allowed to heal after the combat phase or does your turn immediately end after combat? I know for the pvp rules it mentions you can but I couldn't find anything about it if you were taking a normal turn.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Norvell
msg tools
yes. you can.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
See "Wounds and Healing", page 10, section 3(d).
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.