Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Axis & Allies Naval Miniatures: War at Sea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zero value attacks and extra dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bernd Caspers
Germany
Mönchengladbach
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
U-47, for instance, has a range 3 torpedo attack rating of 0. However it rolls one extra die when attacking battleships.
So would U-47 roll one die for a torpedo attack at range 3 against a battleship or is this just not possible because it is out of range, regardless of any bonus dice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Moore
United States
KC area
Missouri
flag msg tools
Less talking about games and more playing games.
badge
Print-n-Play Wargames and Miniatures Rules www.wargamedownloads.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes it is out of range and so does not get an attack.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.