Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Claustrophobia: De Profundis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hellhound health rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe Pike
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Forgive me if this has been asked. A hellhound has 3 health, and has 3 lines of action. If it receives one wound, does it lose a line of action (like humans?)

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris J Davis
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Overtext pending moderation...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Was George Orwell an Optimist?
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
The Freedom Rider - Art Blakey and the Jazz Messengers
badge
The Brief and Frightening Reign of Phil - George Saunders
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
King_Custard wrote:
Forgive me if this has been asked. A hellhound has 3 health, and has 3 lines of action. If it receives one wound, does it lose a line of action (like humans?)

No, nothing in the rules indicates that, and the Hell Hounds weren't given cards for use with damage pegs. They can choose any of their lines of action by using the appropriate die so long as they have at least 1 health remaining.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Pike
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick response!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.